Yhteystiedot

Suvi Liukkonen
Tuottaja
suvi@cosvision.fi

Miro Jukka
Cosplaykisavastaava
miro@cosvision.fi

Sofia Flinck
Ohjelma- ja kunniavierasvastaava
sofia@cosvision.fi

Iris Rönkkö
Taiteellinen johtaja
iris@cosvision.fi

Milla Sainio
Myyntipöydät ja taidekuja
milla@cosvision.fi

Elina Rimpiläinen
Markkinointi ja viestintä
elina@cosvision.fi

Jyri Vestervik
Promootio
jyri@cosvision.fi